Teachers

Alison Porter  – Toronto, ON
Alyssa Wright – www.alyssawright.com Barrie, ON
Andrea England – www.andreaengland.com  Toronto, ON
Anh Phung – Montreal, PQ/Toronto, ON
Diem Lafortune – www.horizondancer.com Toronto, ON
Eileen McGann – Www.eileenmcgann.com Canada and the UK

Producers

Alyssa Wright – www.alyssawright.com Barrie, ON
Sureila – Toronto, ON
Andrea England – www.andreaengland.com  Toronto, ON
Brandy Zdan – www.brandyzdan.com Nashville, TN
Diem Lafortune – www.horizondancer.com Toronto, ON

Recording Engineers

Amanda Lewis – Toronto, ON

Live Sound Techs

 

Publicists/Marketing

Allison Brown – http://www.allisonbrown.ca/ London, ON
Amber Authier – Toronto, ON
Dana Beeler – www.danabeeler.com Halifax, NS

Radio DJs

Allison Brown – http://www.allisonbrown.ca/ London, ON

Artist Managers

Amie Therrienhttp://balsampiermusic.com  Toronto, ON
Cheryl Russell – Toronto/Across Canada
Christina Cassaro – Toronto, ON
Emma Jane Julien – Www.emmajulien.com Toronto, ON

Performers/Side Players

Allison Brown – http://www.allisonbrown.ca/ London, ON
Alison Porter
– Toronto, ON
Alyssa Wright – www.alyssawright.com Barrie, ON
Sureila – Toronto, ON
Amanda Lewis – Toronto, ON
Amy McIsaac – www.winniebrave.com Barrie, Toronto, Midland, Gravenhurst, Niagara, ON
Andrea England – www.andreaengland.com  Toronto, ON
Anh Phung – Montreal, PQ/Toronto, ON
Berverlie Robertson – Muskoka, Toronto, ON
Brandy Zdan – www.brandyzdan.com Nashville, TN
Catherine Gray – Hornby Island, BC
Clela Errington – clelaerrington.ca  Toronto, ON
Diem Lafortune – www.horizondancer.com Toronto, ON
Dana Beeler – www.danabeeler.com Halifax, NS
Eileen McGann – Www.eileenmcgann.com Canada and the UK
Erin Jenkins – http://catholicgirlsband.tumblr.com/ Calgary, AB

Songwriters

Andrea England – www.andreaengland.com  Toronto, ON

Composers/Arrangers

Anh Phung – Montreal, PQ/Toronto, ON

Bookers/Artistic Directors/Presenters

Alyssa Wright – www.alyssawright.com Barrie, ON
Berverlie Robertson – Muskoka, Toronto, ON
Catherine Gray – Hornby Island, BC
Diem Lafortune – www.horizondancer.com Toronto, ON

Music Writers

Alyssa Wright – www.alyssawright.com Barrie, ON
Sureila – Toronto, ON
Berverlie Robertson – Muskoka, Toronto, ON
Diem Lafortune – www.horizondancer.com Toronto, ON
Eileen McGann – Www.eileenmcgann.com Canada and the UK

Arts Administrators/Grant Writers

Alyssa Wright – www.alyssawright.com Barrie, ON
Amanda Lewis – Toronto, ON
Amber Authier – Toronto, ON
Dana Beeler – www.danabeeler.com Halifax, NS
Emma Jane Julien – Www.emmajulien.com Toronto, ON

Graphic Designers

Amy McIsaac – www.winniebrave.com Barrie, Toronto, Midland, Gravenhurst, Niagara, ON
Diem Lafortune – www.horizondancer.com Toronto, ON
Eileen McGann – Www.eileenmcgann.com Canada and the UK

Web Designers

Amy McIsaac – www.winniebrave.com Barrie, Toronto, Midland, Gravenhurst, Niagara, ON
Diem Lafortune – www.horizondancer.com Toronto, ON
Eileen McGann – Www.eileenmcgann.com Canada and the UK

Tour Booking and Management/Career Management

Brandy Zdan – www.brandyzdan.com Nashville, TN
Cheryl Russell – Toronto/Across Canada